Skip to main content

Testimonials

“Amy represented us in buying and selling our condo. We decided to sell our condo in August 2020 (peak Covid crisis) and as if this wasn't hard enough, we gave her a week’s notice that we wanted the place listed and sold. Amy got to work quickly and had the place photographed and listed within a week and put out ads on Google, Facebook and Instagram. All her hard work paid off and we sold our place 5 days after listing!! Thank you, Amy, for being a remarkable agent.

“We will be sure to reach out when we are looking to make our next purchase.”

-- Shana R., January 2021

"Amy coordinated selling our condo in Brookline as well as purchasing our single-family house in Brookline. We love her! She knows her stuff and works with a great partner (Lynette Glover). Amy really cared about what happened with our family and became a good friend through this stressful process. She gave good advice, was super responsive and made things go smoothly. We would definitely recommend her!”

-- Tiffany R., January 2021

"Amy represented us in selling a Dorchester condo and buying our Milton single-family home during April 2020 (yes, during the COVID-19 crisis); she did a phenomenal job during both the sale and purchase -- her amazing communication skills, real estate instincts and common sense approach helped make the process go very smoothly for us! As mentioned above, she also navigated very difficult circumstances during the early phases of the COVID-19 crisis -- this added a very complicated layer on top of an already stressful process -- she walked us through this in a remarkably smooth way and it just highlights her ability to adapt and manage any situation thrown at her. We would highly recommend Amy to any potential buyer or seller!"

 Mike and Candace K., June 2020

“When we decided that we would like to look for a house in Boston, we were very excited … and had no idea where to begin. Enter Amy, real estate agent extraordinaire. Amy took everything in stride and guided us through the entire process with clarity, humor, good grace, and excellent advice. Despite the fact that our housing search coincided with the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, Amy still managed to not only navigate the intricacies of arranging viewings, negotiating offers, scheduling inspections, and more – she also provided us with excellent recommendations for each of the additional professionals involved in the home-buying process. And, to Amy’s additional credit, every person whom she recommended had an equally high opinion of her, resulting in excellent service (and discounts!). 

“Now, as new homeowners thrilled with our new, perfect-for-us purchase we can’t thank Amy enough nor can we recommend her highly enough. We will personally always recommend Amy to anyone looking for a home in Boston, and if we ever move, we know who we’ll be turning to for help. Thank you, Amy!”

--Kate C., May 2020

“Would recommend Amy to any and all. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with from either side of the transaction.”

-- Lynn M., September 2019

“When I decided to sell my condo, I met with 3 agents. Amy was recommended to me by a mutual acquaintance and I met with her first. She promptly came to my home and impressed me by having prepared a preliminary market analysis for my home. She was friendly, pleasant and professional. She took time to explain the process to me. (This was the first time I was the seller.) Of the 3, she was the person with whom I was the most comfortable. She is detail-oriented and is a good communicator. The entire process went smoothly thanks to her hard work. I would certainly work with her again and would highly recommend her.”

-- Patricia L., September 2019

“Amy did a good job for us as we purchased a home in a very competitive seller's market. Fun and easy to deal with. No drama, only straightforward advice. Use her if you can.”

-- Gary C., September 2019

"Amy was absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend working with her. The most important traits I was looking for when I selected an agent were: 1) Trust - I needed someone who was on my side; a team player who had my back and was not just trying to sell a place I didn't like so they could get paid. Amy was extremely patient and made sure that I was 100% confident before we moved forward with any offers. She was there for me! 2) Teacher - I was a first-time buyer and wanted to learn and understand the process. Amy was wonderful at teaching me everything about the process 3) Availability - Nothing is more frustrating than having an agent who won't respond to you, and this is not Amy. Amy makes herself 100% available at all times. I highly recommend you reach out to Amy to see if she's a good fit to be your agent. I promise you won't regret it."

-- Quinn P., January 2019

“Amy was awesome to work with! As a first-time apartment buyer in Boston, she made the whole process very smooth and walked us through every detail – and we had a lot of fun doing it! Would highly recommend!”

-- Zach W., December 2018

“Where to start … Amy is the full package. Not only is she an incredible person, she is also knowledgeable, reliable and gets the deal done! My husband and I were first-time homebuyers which is definitely scary and Amy was there with a wealth of knowledge and emotional support. I highly recommend using Amy, she is truly amazing!”

-- Shana R., August 2018

“Amy was amazingly helpful and responsive, from scheduling our first introductory chat all the way through to the finish line. 

“She knew the market as a whole, specifically in the neighborhoods we were looking, and had a great eye for the pros and cons that first-time buyers like us may not have looked for. 

“Would recommend with no reservations!”

-- Rob B., July 2018

“I was planning a move to Boston from New York to start a new job when the timeline was unexpectedly accelerated -- Yikes! I probably would have lost my mind but for Amy, who actually made the experience fun! Amy is calming yet energetic. She has a warm, dry sense of humor. I enjoyed getting to know her and became certain that I had found my first new friend in Boston. Amy has a great eye and she understood what I was looking for, not just by what I said, but by observing my reactions and comments. She's always on time and is super-responsive to texts and emails. She knows her stuff and gives good advice. Amy's counsel kept me from making bad decisions in my panic to move. She also goes the extra mile. I was touched by a personal kindness that Amy planned for me when I finally moved up. Amy made me feel welcomed and less alone in Boston. I'm renting for now as I get acclimated and learn the various parts of town and the suburbs. I'm looking forward to exploring with Amy!”

-- Natasha K., April 2018